Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

  • Term 1 Thursday 2 September 2021 to Friday 22 October 2021 – inset day Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021 – Pre-School closed
  • Term 2 Monday 1 November 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021
  • Term 3 Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022
  • Term 4 Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022
  • Term 5 Monday 25 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022
  • Term 6 Monday 6 June 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022
  • NB 3 more inset days to be advised.

Holiday Club will run in October: Monday 25th, Tuesday 26th, Wednesday 27th, Thursday 28th October

Please note Holiday Club 2022 dates to be confirmed